Celebrities die zich niet schamen voor een make-uploze selfie

Wonder Woman Gal Gadot is ook zonder maquillage wonderschoon.

Meest gelezen

Ruim een jaar geleden nam Alicia Keys het besluit om geen make-up meer te dragen. Vanwege 'de belachelijk onrealistische verwachtingen van vrouwen in haar vak' en - simpelweg - vanwege huidproblemen als gevolg van de dikke lagen make-up die ze als artiest keer op keer opgesmeerd kreeg. Het heeft de zangeres er geen haar minder mooi op gemaakt. En ook deze 9 celebrities die niet terugdeinzen voor een #nomakeup-selfie bewijzen dat puur natuur op zijn tijd (of in het geval van Keys ten alle tijden) verfrissend mooi kan zijn.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Alicia Keys

Meest gelezen

Hi paris...

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

Christy Turlington

Found some shade on the loveliest rooftop cafe at the Emerson Hotel in Stonetown this afternoon. What a spectacular view!

A post shared by Christy Turlington Burns (@cturlington) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Gwyneth Paltrow

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

#nomakeup for my 44th birthday, embracing my past and future. Thank you for the instalove #goopgoesmakeupfree @goop

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

Meest gelezen

Adriana Lima

👑✨ HALLOW✨👑

A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

Ciara

Night Times...😘

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Heidi Klum

😻

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Cindy Crawford

Letting the sunshine in — stripes and all!

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

Gal Gadot

Chrissy Teigen

Movies in bed with my puddy buddy. And before a dog in bed gets you all riled up, just know that we stink equally.

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Meest gelezen

Doutzen Kroes

This selfie is for my dear friend @lilyaldridge to support her #hopesweethope tee benefitting @stjude ❤️

A post shared by Doutzen Kroes (@doutzen) on

De Pirelli-kalender van 2017 in twee woorden: geen make-up >

Meer van dit in je timeline? Like Harper's Bazaar op Facebook! >